Saturday, 26 November 2022

A Audio Messages


Discipleship Teaching Series

Star InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar InactiveStar Inactive

An 11 track series of indepth teaching on Discipleship

1 What Does It Mean To Be Born Again

2 Repentance from Sin

3 Repentance from Dead Works

4 Faith Towards God

5 Baptism into Christ

6 Water Baptism

7 Holy Ghost Baptism

8 Baptism With Fire

9 Laying on of Hand

10 Resurrection of the Dead

11 Eternal Judgment

Popular Items


Subscribe to our newsletter to get the latest updates from House of Karis

House of Karis Logo Footer

The House of Karis is a Christian publishing house focused on providing pure and truthful information that shall enable Christians live in righteousness and in the fear of God.